Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bunk House Desi Junction bar & pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bunk House Desi Junction bar & pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 30, 2022
Extensive Indian menu for a very reasonable price. Thoroughly enjoyed every bite!


April 21, 2022
Very friendly helpful staff. Food was very good and prices were decent compared to other Indian restaurants. We will be back.


April 18, 2022
Good people, good food!


April 15, 2022
Very bad food, also was charged for a item that was mentioned free


April 01, 2022
Food is great, but hurry up and start making pizza again 🤣🤣


December 17, 2021
In the last year the quality of the food is not as amazing as it used to be.
Most of the food is still good, however, the pakora and Palak used to way better. Tonight the pakora wear very oily.
You used to be my favorite place for Indian food ... I hope you will be again soon!


December 17, 2021
In the last year the quality of the food is not as amazing as it used to be.
Most of the food is still good, however, the pakora and Palak used to way better. Tonight the pakora wear very oily


October 24, 2021
Great pizza every time I also really enjoy the butter chicken and rice 👍


September 30, 2021
So happy to have this restaurant in our community. I love the option of amazing Indian for my husband and I. While the kids love the pizzas !


September 30, 2021
Excellent, as usual!