Our reviews

(52 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bunk House Desi Junction Bar & Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bunk House Desi Junction Bar & Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2023
Shared pizza with family and friends, everyone happy


September 01, 2023
Excellent pizza, with great flavour!


September 01, 2023
Excellent food. And great service- highly recommend.


August 20, 2023
Excellent flavours. The best Indian food in Kelowna


August 16, 2023
Exceptional tonight….chicken kadhai was noteworthy and the prawns , we recommend…highly recommend this restaurant


July 28, 2023
Hot, fast and delicious


July 23, 2023
Favourite Indian in town. A must!!!


July 09, 2023
First visit and it certainly won’t be the last! Delicious chicken Karai!


June 04, 2023
I love the new look inside! It definitely has a new yet cozy essence. I really enjoyed my order and the mango lassi was a delicious new find!


May 06, 2023
Oh my goodness, their sahi paneer with garlic naan is incredible! We got mild to medium spice and it was perfect. Defiantly one of the best we’ve tried.